Children and Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th June 2012 6:00. p.m. Meeting Room A, Town Hall, Blackburn Pre meeting briefing 5.30pm Conference Room 1

Membership

Cllr Ronald O'Keeffe - Chair

Cllr Tom Evans

Cllr Eileen Entwistle

Cllr Arshid Mahmood

Cllr Abdul Patel

Cllr Phil Riley

Cllr Dave Smith

Cllr Jamie Groves

Cllr Stephanie Brookfield

Co-opted Members

F. Kershaw P.

P. Harrison

Cllr Brian Taylor

Cllr Carol Walsh

Cllr Shaukhat Hussain

Cllr Julie Slater

Cllr Denise Gee

Cllr John Slater

Cllr David Pearson

Cllr David Foster

Graham Burgess Chief Executive

Scrutiny Officer

B. Simpson

Mohsin Mulla. Tel: 01254 585757